Team 2017-07-07T13:37:59+00:00

Team

Inhaber:

Thomas Stiasny, MBA

Hafner- und Rauchfangkehrermeister

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 35 75 175

E-Mail: stiasny@fire4you.at

Geschäftsführer:

Dipl.-Bw Michael Kussegg

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 1 522 43 51

E-Mail: kussegg@fire4you.at

Standort Wien

Verkauf:

Ing. Stefan Schlemmer

Beratung – Planung – Verkauf

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 14 85 90 80

E-Mail: schlemmer@fire4you.at

Wolfgang Csokay

Fliesenlegermeister

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 1 522 43 00

E-Mail: csokay@bad4you.at

Standort Reisenberg

Verkauf:

Thomas Stiasny, MBA

Hafner- und Rauchfangkehrermeister

Tel.: +43 (0) 664 35 75 175

E-Mail: stiasny@fire4you.at

Andreas Stiasny

Hafner, Rauchfangkehrermeister
Bauleitung

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 14 85 90 90

E-Mail: bauleitung@fire4you.at

Administration/Sekretariat:

Susanne Huber

Tel.: +43 (0) 2234 80 908 – 14

E-Mail: huber@fire4you.at

Monika Konstanzer

Tel.: +43 (0) 2234 80 908 – 16

E-Mail: konstanzer@fire4you.at

Beratung/Planung:

Valerie Bergthaler

Tel.: +43 (0) 2234 80 908 – 18

E-Mail: kalkulation@fire4you.at

Marketing/Presse:

Marcus Stiasny, BSc

E-Mail: marketing@bad4you.at

Standort St. Pölten

Administration/Sekretariat:

Elfriede Teucher

Tel.: +43 (0) 2742 70 259

E-Mail: teucher@fire4you.at

Verkauf:

Dipl.-Bw Michael Kussegg

Beratung – Planung – Verkauf

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 1 522 43 51

E-Mail: kussegg@fire4you.at

Unabhängig von Standort

Planung:

Ing. Stefan Schlemmer

Beratung – Planung – Verkauf

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 14 85 90 80

E-Mail: schlemmer@fire4you.at

Baustellenleitung:

Andreas Stiasny

Hafner, Rauchfangkehrermeister
Bauleitung

Tel.: +43 (0) 699 14 85 90 90

E-Mail: bauleitung@fire4you.at

X